Login

ANA Club Representative Program

The mission of the American Numismatic Association Club Representative Program is to work directly with members and clubs to promote and expand the numismatic experience through the services and programs offered by the Association.

Designed to strengthen communication between the American Numismatic Association and its membership, the Representative Program utilizes the many talented and enthusiastic individuals involved in this fascinating hobby of numismatics. The primary strength of the program lies in this interaction, allowing collectors to voice their concerns about the hobby and helping them take advantage of the full range of benefits and services of the Association.

The Representative Program is structured with a Club and District Representative Program Coordinator selected to oversee District Representatives. Each representatives has submitted an application for this important ANA club volunteer position. If interested in a volunteer position as a District Representative, please contact the Club Communications Coordinator at 800-514-2646 ext. 116 or 719-482-9816.

Each ANA Club appoints a Club Representative who is responsible for communicating and updating all ANA activities, benefits and services to their Club.  Each Club Representative must be an individual ANA member.  The Club Representatives responsibilities include keeping club information regarding officers, meeting times and places, and special events up to date with the ANA and their District Representative.  By providing current information, we can encourage club growth.

For more information, please contact us at clubrep@money.org

NameEmailPhone numberAddress
Alabama
Richard C. JozefiakANALMRJ@gmail.com

(256) 337-5092
(256) 325-0152
PO Box 2103 Madison, AL 35758-5416
Alaska
Stan Meadstanleymead@yahoo.com(907) 349-60093220 Spalding Cir Anchorage, AK 99507-2574
Arizona
Anthony A. TumonisAtumonis@aol.com(520) 744-98564160 W Melinda Ln Tucson, AZ 85742-9106
Bruce E. Benoitbenwab@sbcglobal.net(520) 784-9569PO Box 30724 Tuscon, AZ 85751-0724
Thomas A. Jensentajabove@yahoo.com(801) 299-927310632 N. Scottsdale Rd Ste C Scottsdale, AZ 85254
California
Charles Marshall
charlesseanmarshall@yahoo.com
(760) 957-6218
21569 Main St Barstow, CA 92311-9747
Michael S. Turrini
EMPERORI@juno.com
(707) 246-6327
205 Alvarado St Vallejo, CA 94590-3337
Virginia Bourke
vlbourke@cox.net
(619) 390-0047
(619) 227-1138
10601 Vista Camino Lakeside, CA 92040-1605
Connecticut
Richard A. Bacca
chewbaccajr@aol.com
(860) 482-8386
50 Country Club Rd Torrington, CT 06790-3037
Florida 
Daniel Aidif
daidif@earthlink.net
(407) 841-4855
PO Box 1935 Orlando, FL 32802-1935
Edward J. Lane
eddy1@att.net
(850) 477-1837
(478) 745-9808
PO Box 2186 Pensacola, FL 35213-2186
Rafael E. Valentin
numisrev@verizon.net
(813) 264- 2514
3752 Meridean Pl Land O Lakes, FL 34639-4807
Robert S. Bartanowicz
rbartano@verizon.net
(941) 484-3459
1237 Sleepy Hollow Rd Venice, FL 34285-6444
Rollo O. Fox, II
puifox@aol.com
(502) 599-0598
6160 SW State Road 200 Ste 110-2482 Ocala, FL 34476-8307
Sanford Pearl
pearlsl@bellsouth.net
(561) 626-1064
9968 Dahlia Ave Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-5657 
Tony Swicerswicer@comcast.net
(561) 964-8180
PO Box 5823 Lake Worth, FL 33466-5823
Georgia
Chip Cutcliffchip_cutcliff@dnr.state.ga.us(404) 675-1648
(770) 421-8387
359 Holland Springs Way Powder Springs, GA 30127-8310
William W. Laneeddy1@att.net(478) 986-9795162 Camelot Rd Gray, GA 31032-3804
Hawaii
Gregory B. Huntgbhunt48@gmail.com(808) 306-8962
(808) 737-0910
612 9th Ave Honolulu, HI 96816-7167
Idaho
Oded Pazpaz@sbcglobal.net(208) 527-5270P Box 633 Arco, ID 83213-0633
Illinois
David E. Simpsonsimpsond@dupage.edu(708) 246-50714564 Wolf Rd Western Springs, IL 60558-1562
Jack D. Huggins, Jr. hug511@aol.com(618) 407-3962
(618) 397-4839
103 Powder Mill Rd Belleville, IL 62223-1922
Kermit Wasmerkdwasmer@att.net(815) 432-4636325 E Coney Ave Watseka, IL 60970-1714
Iowa
Brian E. Fantonbescoins@yahoo.com(319) 294-4377
PO Box 81 Hiawatha, IA 52233-0081
Lee Roehilltopcoin@netins.net(319) 366-5463
(563) 852-3618
PO Box 305 Cascade, IA 52033-0305
Thomas D. Robertsontdrobby@yahoo.com(319) 351-2512986 Westside Dr Iowa City, IA 52246-4306
Kansas
Francis C. Hawks hrci62@cox.net(620) 663-1474
(620) 728-9559
PO Box 125 Nickerson, KS 67561-0125
Mark K. McWhertermarkimc@att.net(913) 764-03861107 E Northview St Olathe, KS 66061-2968
Robert L. Dunlap, II (316) 689-8773PO Box 162 Wichita, KS 67201-0162
Kentucky
Vacant
Louisiana
Richard Selfrself10450@aol.com(318) 868-9077855 Pierremont Rd Ste 123 Shreveport, LA 71106-2040
Maryland
Simcha L. Kuritzkysimcha.kuritzky@cgifederal.com(703) 227- 5796
(301) 585-1029
1110 Fidler Ln Apt 1015 Silver Spring, MD 20910-3417
Massachusetts 
Jeffrey G. Swindlingjeff_swindling@yahoo.com(904) 386-864315 Smith Hill Way Douglas, MA 01516-2846
Michigan
Vacant
Minnesota
Jerry Swansonjerryswanson@hotmail.com(507) 289-5099PO Box 565 Rochester, MN 55903-0565
Mississippi
Blake B. Rouleaurulobe@comcast.net(601) 527-9340
(601) 626-8805
PO Box 303 Collinsville, MS 39325-0303
Missouri
Daniel Crosscrosstokennut@aol.com(417) 777-48142624  S Orchard Ave Bolivar, MO 65613-2855
Nebraska
James L. McKeejimmckee@windstream.net(402) 488-4416
(402) 488-4636
3425 Otoe St Lincoln, NE 68506-3245
New Jersey
Jim Majorosmajor9@comcast.net(732) 255-6911
(732) 604-8221
65 16th St Toms River, NJ 08753-2431 
William H. Horton, Jr. williamhortonjr@verizon.net(732) 320-0950
(732) 583-4781
PO Box 175 Keyport, NJ 07735-0175
New York
Christopher Donatochristopherdonato04@gmail.com(914) 736-659617 Francis Dr Montrose, NY 10548-1302
David Menchelldmenchell@aol.com(718) 465-4100PO Box 656832 Fresh Meadows, NY 11365-6832
Dr. Jay M. Galst, MDjgalstmd@msn.com(212) 759-278330 E 60th St New York, NY 10022-1008
John A. Calicollector_nys@hotmail.com(315) 592-4441613 W 4th St S Fulton, NY 13069-3104
William RobinsWilliamRobins1@yahoo.com(914) 238-858634 Oak Hill Rd Chappaqua, NY 10514-2514
North Dakota
Larry P. Schneiderbismarckgoldsilv@qwestoffice.net(701) 258-9438
(701) 255-0254
PO Box 364 Bismark, ND 58502-0364
Ohio
Dale Schulerdschuler@zoominternet.net(330) 722-10773142 Benwick Dr Medina, OH 44256- 6401
Gerald A. Tebbengtebben@columbus.rr.com(614) 469-6218
(614) 263-1006
73 Tibet Rd Columbus, OH 43202-1433
Oregon
Danny C. Bisgaardd.bisgaard@comcast.net(503) 588-8612c/o SNS, P.O.Box 2051, Salem, OR 97308
Pennsylvania
Charles Ambrasscoinrx2000@yahoo.com(717) 248-5932
51 Stimely Rd Lewistown, PA 17044-7527
David Stitelydstitely@comcast.net(610) 565-6189PO Box 136 Gradyville, PA 19039-0136
Gerald L. Kochel(717) 627-61481001 E Oregon Rd Lititz, PA 17543-9205
Kerry K. Wetterstromkerence605@comcast.net(717) 945-6907
PO Box 10607 Lancaster, PA 17605-0607
Pamela R. Stitelypstitely@prodigy.ney(610) 565-61892080 N Ridley Creek Rd Media, PA 19063-4531
South Dakota
Larry J. Muehl(605) 335-19104204 S Birchwood Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103-5128
Tennessee
Dennis R. Schafluetzeldennis@schafluetzel.org(423) 842-55271900 Red Fox Ln Hixson, TN 37343-3545
Texas
Barbara R. Edwards Williamsbrboulet@hotmail.com(409) 385-7028PO Box 1593 Silsbee, TX 77656-1593
Edward T. Arrich, Jr. edarrich@yahoo.com(713) 443-3140
225 Timber Dr. Coldspring, TX 77331-5141
Jerry Allen Williams(409) 385-7028PO Box 1593 Silsbee, TX 77656-1956
Jim Bevillmercury225@sbcglobal.net(713) 940-2865
(713) 666-3524
2915 Carnegie St Houston, TX 77005-3910
Utah
Richard A. BlaylockRnA_lock@xmission.com(801) 782-7455437 E 3250 N North Ogden, UT 84414-1617
Thomas A. Jensentajabove@yahoo.com(801) 299-92731130 Hilltop Cir Bountiful, UT 84010-1925
Virginia
George Cashcash2274@comcast.net(804) 276-5430
6808 Ghent Cir Chesterfield, VA 23832-8435
Washington
Scott T. Loosscottloos@msn.com(425) 831-8789PO Box 2210 North Bend, WA 98045-2210
West Virginia
Donald K. Cliffordclff635@aol.com(304) 727-4062PO Box 65 Saint Albans, WV 25177-0065
Wyoming
Duane Fosterclcwyoming@bresnan.net(307) 634-77763100 Sunrise Rd Cheyenne, WY 82001-6136
William F. Arnoldwfa1972@aol.com(307) 630-2350
(307) 638-4565
PO Box 20233 Cheyenne, WY 82003-7005
Ontario, Canada 
Paul Johnsonpmljohnson@rogers.com(905) 472-3777
(647) 401-4014
5694 Highway #7 East, Suite 432 Markham, ON L3p 1Bt