ANA District Representatives

 

For information about numismatic clubs and activities in your area, contact your nearest District Representative or the ANA.

 

National Coordinator of Club & District Representative Program

Sandy Hill
(719) 237-4389
SandyHill@money.org




District Representatives by State


Alabama

Richard Jozefiak
PO Box 2103
Madison,  AL  35758-5416
256-337-5092
ANALMRJ@gmail.com


Alaska

Stan Mead
Anchorage, AK
stanleymead@yahoo.com
Phone: (907) 349-6009


Arizona

Bruce E. Benoit
Tucson, AZ
benwab@sbcglobal.net

Scott F. Olsen
4334 S Tamara Terrace
Fort Mohave, AZ  86426-6390
(928) 763-7192
scotchero@msn.com

Anthony A. Tumonis
4160 W. Melinda Lane
Tucson, Arizona 85742-9106
Phone: (520) 744-9856
atumonis@aol.com


California

Virginia Bourke
Lakeside, CA
vlbourke@cox.net
(619) 390-0047

 

Charles Marshall
21569 Main St.
Barstow, CA 92311-9747
charlesseanmarshall@yahoo.com 


Colorado

vacant


Connecticut

Richard Bacca
PO Box 1701
Torrington, CT  06790
(860) 482-8386
chewbaccajr@aol.com


Florida

R. S. "Bart" Bartanowicz
1237 Sleepy Hollow Rd
Venice, FL 34285-6444
(941) 484-3459
rbartano@verizon.net

Edward J Lane
PO Box 2186
Pensacola, FL  32513-2186
(850) 477-1837
eddy1@att.net

Sanford L. Pearl
9968 Dahlia Lane
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33410
(561)626-1064
pearlsl@bellsouth.net

Tony Swicer
PO Box 5823
Lake Worth, FL  33466
(561) 964-7236
swicer@comcast.net

 

Rudy E. Valentin
PO Box 97
Odessa, FL  33556-0097
(813) 264-2514
numisrev@verizon.net

Daniel Aidif
PO Box 1935
Orlando, FL 32802-1935
daidif@earthlink.net
Phone: (407) 841-4855


Georgia

Chip Cutcliff
359 Holland Springs Way
Powder Springs, GA  30127-8310
(770) 421-8387
chip_cutcliff@dnr.state.ga.us


Hawaii

Gregory B. Hunt
612 9th Ave
Honolulu, HI  96816
(808) 737-0910
Gregory.hunt@hawaii.gov


Idaho

Jack R. Burton
3920 Buckingham Dr
Boise, ID  83704
(208) 376-3776
jburton@cableone.net

Oded Paz
PO Box 633
Arco, ID 83213-0633
paz@money.org
(208) 527-5270


Illinois

Jack D. Huggins
103 Powder Mill Rd
Belleville, IL  62223
(618) 397-4839
Hug511@aol.com


Iowa

Brian E. Fanton
PO Box 81
Hiawatha, IA  52233-0081
(319) 294-4377
bescoins@yahoo.com

Thomas D Robertson
PO Box 3003
Iowa City, IA  52244-3003
(319) 351-2512
tdrobertson1@juno.com


Kansas

Robert L. Dunlap II
PO Box 162
Wichita, KS  67201-0162
(316) 689-8773

Mark McWherter
1107 E Northview St
Olathe, KS  66061
(913) 764-0386
imcinc@planetkc.com


Kentucky

Rollo O. Fox II
La Grange, KY
puifox@aol.com
Phone: (502) 599-0598


Louisiana

Richie Self
855 Pierremont Rd Ste 123
Shreveport, LA  71106
(318) 868-9077
Rself10450@aol.com


Maryland

Simcha L Kuritzky
1110 Fidler Ln #1015
Silver Spring, MD  20910-3417
(301) 585-1029
simcha.kuritzky@cgifederal.com


Michigan

Donald W. Charters
5175 Gloria
Wayne, MI  48184
(734) 721-4991


Minnesota

Jerry Swanson
PO Box 565
Rochester, MN  55903
(507) 289-5099
Swanson.gerald@mayo.edu


Mississippi

Blake B. Rouleau
PO Box 3031
Collinsville, MS 39325-0303
Phone: (601) 626-8805
Fax: (601) 626-8805
rulobe@bellsouth.net

 

Missouri

Daniel "Tiny" Cross
2624 S Orchard Ave
Bolivar,  MO  65613-2855
(417) 777-4814
crosstokennut@aol.com

 

Nebraska

James L McKee
3425 Otoe St
Lincoln, NE  68506-3245
(402) 488-4416
jimmckee@alltel.net
Fax: (402) 489-2770


New Jersey

William H. Horton, Jr.
PO Box 175
Keyport, NJ  07735-0175
(732) 583-4781
williamhortonjr@verizon.net
Fax: (732) 566-2068

Jim Majoros
65 16th St
Toms River, NJ  08753-2431
(732) 255-6911
major9@comcast.net
Fax: (732) 255-6911

 

New York

Jay M. Galst, M.D.
30 E 60 St
New York, NY  10022
(212) 759-2783

John A. Cali
613 W Fourth Street
Fulton, NY 13069-3104
Phone: (315) 592-4441
collector_nys@hotmail.com

David Menchell
PO Box 656832
Fresh Meadows, NY 11365-6832
Phone: (718)465-4100
dmenchell@aol.com

Christopher Donato
Montrose, NY
soccerstr210@mac.com
Phone: (914) 736-6596

William Robins
Chappaqua, NY
williamrobins1@yahoo.com
Phone: (914) 238-8586

 

Ohio

Dale E. Schuler
3142 Benwick Dr.
Medina, OH 44256
dschuler@zoominternet.net
Phone: (330) 722-1077

 

Oregon

Danny C. Bisgaard

C/O Skip Caldwell

PO Box 2051
Salem, OR  97308-2051
d.bisgaard@comcast.net
Phone: (503) 588-8162

 

Pennsylvania

Charles Ambrass
672 Shade Ave
Pittsburgh, PA  15202
(412) 237-2759
Coinrx2000@yahoo.com

David and Pamela R. Stitely
PO Box 5252
Springfield, PA 19064-4531
Phone: (610) 565-6189
David: dstitely@prodigy.net
Pamela: pdstitely@prodigy.net

Gerald L. Kochel
PO Box 215
Lititz, PA 17543-0215
Phone: (717) 627-6148

 

Rhode Island

Jeffrey Swindling
1 CVS Drive
MC 1084
Woonsocket, RI 02895-6184 
(401) 770 3961
Jeff_swindling@yahoo.com


South Dakota

Larry J. Muehl
PO Box 1091
Sioux Falls, SD  57101
(605) 335-1910


Tennessee

Dennis Raymond Schafluetzel
Hixson, TN
dennis@schafluetzel.org
Phone: (423) 842-5527


Texas

Jim Bevill
4400 Post Oak Pkwy Suite 1700
Houston, TX  77027
(713) 940-2865
mevcavy225@sbcglobal.net

Gary Parent
39 Meadowcreek Dr
Melissa, TX  75454
(972) 837-2585
gpalmost@sbcglobal.net

Edward T. Arrich, Jr.
Coldspring Terrace
225 Timber Dr.
Coldspring, TX  77331-5141
(713)443-3140
edarrich@aol.com
Fax: (713) 474-2259

Jerry Allen Williams
Barbara R. Edwards Williams
PO Box 1593
Silsbee, TX 77656-1593
brewjaw@peoplepc.com
Phone: (409) 385-7028


Utah

Richard and Aloma Blaylock
Rna_lock@xmission.com


Virginia

George Cash
Chesterfield, VA
cash2274@comcast.net
Phone: (804) 276-5430


West Virginia

Donald K. Clifford
PO Box 65
Saint Albans, WV  25177-0065
(304)727-4062
clff635@aol.com


Wyoming

William F. Arnold
Cheyenne, WY
wfz1972@aol.com
Phone: (307) 630-2350

Duane Foster
Cheyenne, WY
clcwyoming@bresnan.net




International


Ambassador to Canada


Paul Johnson
PO Box 64556
Unionville, Ontario
CANADA L3R 0M9
(647)401-4014
pmljohnson@rogers.com

 


 

Young Numismatists


Christopher Donato
Montrose NY
soccerstr210@mac.com
(914) 736-6596

William Robins
Chappaqua, NT
WilliamRogins1@yahoo.com
Phone: (914) 238-8586