2016 ANA Service Award Winners

Farran Zerbe Memorial Award for Distinguished Service

Mark Lighterman
Myrna Lighterman

Lifetime Achievement Award

Anthony J. Swiatek

Elvira Clain-Stefanelli Memorial Award for Achievement in Numismatics

Mary Counts Burleson

Numismatist of the Year

John J. Kraljevich, jr.

Harry Forman Dealer of the Year

David M. Sundman

Numismatic Art Award for Excellence in Medallic Sculpture

Bogomil Nikolov

Lawrence J. Gentile, Sr. Memorial Award for Outstanding Adult Advisor

David Heinrich

Young Numismatist of the Year

Jason Paonessa

Oustanding District Representative

Dennis Schafluetzel

Adna G. Wilde, Jr. Memorial Award for Excellence

Steven R. Roach 

Exemplary Service Award

Industry Council for Tangible Assets

Medal of Merit

Don Bonser
Mitchell Ernst

Glenn Smedley Memorial Award

Bryce F. Doxzon
Kay Edgerton Lenker
Steven R. Roach
Peter C. Smith
Gerome Walton

We use cookies to provide users the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you agree to receive all cookies on money.org. You may disable cookies at any time using your internet browser configuration. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use. To learn more about how we use cookies and to review our privacy policy, click here.