

## ANA HONORS 75-, 60- AND 50-YEAR MEMBERS AND CLUBS IN ATLANTA

The American Numismatic Association (ANA) honored individuals and clubs celebrating their 75th, 60th and 50th anniversaries of membership at the ANA Awards Banquet at the Association's 110th Anniversary Convention in Atlanta, Georgia.

Robert H. Lloyd celebrated his 75 anniversary as a member of the ANA.

Members recognized for 60 years of membership in the ANA were R.J. Benedetti, Chas T. Bolus, Morton A. Elsner, Donald M. Miller, Wm. Pietsch Jr., Arlie Slabaugh, Emmett W. Tardy, Robert P. Whitmore and George A. Wild Jr.

Clubs marking their 50th anniversaries with the ANA were Huntington Coin Club of West Virginia, Lincoln Coin Club of Nebraska, New England Numismatic Association and Redwood Empire Coin Club of California.

Individual members celebrating their 50th anniversaries with the ANA were Herbert Chun, Charles I. Dube, Bernard P. Fischer, George J. Fuld, John J. Gabarron, David Graham, Michael B. Guild, Ralph D. Hardman Jr., Claude Held, S.M. Hupman Jr., J. Wallace Jensen, William J. Kaiser, Leon T. Lindheim, Dee McMillan, Edward B. Palazzo, Joseph H. Press Jr., James C. Ruehrmund, John A. Seeger, A.R. Sorensen, Durward Dean Strange, Martin Vink and James R. Wells.

The American Numismatic Association is a congressionally chartered nonprofit educational organization dedicated to encouraging people to study and collect money and related items. The ANA helps its 28,000 members and the public discover and explore the world of money through its vast array of education and outreach programs, as well as its museum, library, publications, conventions and seminars. For more information, call 719-632-2646 or go to www.money.org.