The ANA Board of Governors is elected every two years by the members of the American Numismatic Association. The members vote on seven governors, a vice president, and a president. This section includes the ANA Bylaws, past minutes and agendas, and other important documents designed to make the day-to-day business of the ANA more transparent. See individual board profile pages below.

President Jeff C. Garrett (859) 276-1551 View Profile
Vice President Gary Adkins (952) 835-2244 View Profile
Governor Steve Ellsworth (314) 495-5760 View Profile
Governor Donald Kagin (415) 435-2601 View Profile
Governor Greg Lyon (314) 495-5760 View Profile
Governor Paul Montgomery (405) 254-6877 View Profile
Governor Tom Mulvaney (859) 396-7569 View Profile
Governor Walter Ostromecki, Jr. (818) 317-6966 View Profile
Governor Ralph Ross (713) 829-8022 View Profile
Past President Tom Hallenbeck (719) 634-3313
Executive Director Kim Kiick (719) 482-9840
General Counsel Hollie Wieland (719) 471-1984
Treasurer Gerome Walton
Secretary Sandy Pearl (561) 625-1064
Parliamentarian Mark Lighterman (407) 688-7006
Assistant Treasurer Terry Carver
Assistant Treasurer Ken Hallenbeck
Historian Q. David Bowers
National Coordinator Richard Jozefiak
Chief Judge Joseph Boling
National Exhibit Coordinator Mark Lighterman (407) 688-7006
YN Intern Maxwell Gregory