District Representative Program

The American Numismatic Association District Representative Program works directly with members and clubs to promote and expand the hobby through a variety of services. This initiative aims to strengthen communication between the Association and its member clubs, and utilizes talented and enthusiastic District Representatives to achieve this goal.

If you are interested in furthering the ANA’s mission by volunteering as a District Representative email clubs@money.org.

DISTRICT REP RESOURCE LIBRARY

District Rep Map

Use the map and corresponding dropdown lists below to find District Representatives in your area.

  • WEST
     

    ARIZONA

    John Acton jandj@media.com (480) 229-4986
    Anthony A. Tumonis atumonis@aol.com (520) 744-9856
     

    CALIFORNIA

    Ron Brown ronbrownphd@hotmail.com (503) 589-9890
    Philip DeAugustino deaugustino1@gmail.com (951) 219-2068
    Rockie Herrera rl.herrera5@sbcglobal.net (949) 209-7282
    Donald L. Hill dlhcoins@gmail.com (707) 980-1151
    Dennis J. Hogan hogandjh@yahoo.com (951) 652-5736
    Walter Ostromecki, Jr. drwaltomfl1@earthlink.net (818) 317-6966
    Kitty Quan kitty@pandaamerica.com (310) 938-8996
    Michael S. Turrini emperori@juno.com (707) 246-6327
    Edward Van Orden evo.slq@gmail.com (310) 497-3431
     

    COLORADO

    William Arnold wfa1972@aol.com (307) 630-2350
    Steven J. Roach roachsj97@gmail.com (910) 388-9807
    Dennis Schafluetzel dennis@schafluetzel.org (423) 653-7908
     

    HAWAII

    Joseph Au-Franz aufranzj@gmail.com (808) 216-6583
     

    IDAHO

    Oded Paz paz@sbcglobal.net (801) 803-9920
     

    MONTANA

    Oded Paz paz@sbcglobal.net (801) 803-9920
     

    NEVADA

    Ron Brown ronbrownphd@hotmail.com (503) 589-9890
     

    NEW MEXICO

    Phil Vitale moneyman75x@outlook.com (505) 298-6765
     

    OREGON

    Danny C. Bisgaard sdbisgaard@gmail.com (503) 510-6931
     

    WASHINGTON

    Sandy Hill onesandhil@juno.com (719) 237-4389
     

    WYOMING

    William Arnold wfa1972@aol.com (307) 630-2350

     

  • MIDWEST
     

    ILLINOIS

    Michael B. Doran dorancoins@yahoo.com (217) 663-0276
    John Kent jkenttt@gmail.com (773) 259-0838
    Jeff Rosinia jeffrey.rosinia@jpmchase.com (708) 418-2698
     

    INDIANA

    Russ Bega russ@hjbltd.com (640) 642-9857
    Christopher M. Bower chrisb862@msn.com (443) 786-6584
    Eric Kibbey ekibbey627@yahoo.com (765) 338-8418
    Jennifer Kibbey jenkibbey627@me.com (765) 388-8295
    Brad Lisembee brad65@att.net (812) 431-6547
     

    IOWA

    Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
     

    KANSAS

    Robert L. Dunlap (316) 689-8773
    Francis Hawks hrci62@cox.net (620) 663-1474
    Mark McWherter markimc@att.net (913) 764-0386
     

    MICHIGAN

    Isaiah Hageman vamsplus@gmail.com (616)-930-6849
    Brett Irick xr7gt@prodigy.net (313) 207-3462
    Al Raddi alraddi@aol.com (248) 505-3690
     

    MINNESOTA

    Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
    Jerry Swanson jerryswanson@hotmail.com (507) 289-5099
     

    MISSOURI

    Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
     

    NEBRASKA

    Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
    Bob Missel bob@nebraskacoin.com (402) 317-7832
     

    NORTH DAKOTA

    Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com bfanton63@yahoo.com
     

    OHIO

    Brian Kissinger kissinger@hotmail.com (740) 970-2254
    John Rebic johnmrebic@hotmail.com (440) 503-7427
    Steve Barnett sbarnet5@columbus.rr.com (740) 503-3640
     

    SOUTH DAKOTA

    Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com bfanton63@yahoo.com
     

    WISCONSIN

    Bill Barreau williamtbarr@aol.com (608) 206-7195
    Bruce Benoit benwab@sbcgglobal.net (608) 472-3820

     

  • NORTHEAST & CANADA
     

    CONNECTICUT

    Jonathan Lerner coinhelp@yahoo.com (914) 722-3606
    Jeff Swindling jeff_swindling@yahoo.com (407) 770-3961
     

    DELAWARE

    Ken Sammut tmccann348@aol.com (610) 558-0829
    Kenny Sammut numismatistkenny@gmail.com (610) 558-0829
     

    DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

    Max Behrens mhbehr@gmail.com 651) 492-1469
     

    MAINE

    Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
     

    MARYLAND

    Simcha L. Kuritzky simcha.kuritzky@cgi.com (301) 585-1029
    Tom Youngblood tom.youngblood@att.net (770) 815-4042
     

    MASSACHUSETTS

    Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
    Jeff Swindling jeff_swindling@yahoo.com (407) 770-3961
     

    NEW HAMPSHIRE

    Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
     

    NEW JERSEY

    Joseph Pargola joe@paragola.com (267) 393-3300
    Ray Williams njraywms@optonline.net (609) 647-4958
     

    NEW YORK

    Matthew Draiss stockpicker12@aol.com (518) 653-3424
    Jonathan Lerner coinhelp@yahoo.com (914) 722-3606
    Robert Lisk keyowhispering@msn.com (607) 277-3301
    Constantin Marinescu vilmar@aol.com
    David Menchell dmenchell@gmail.com (516) 244-0803
     

    PENNSYLVANIA

    Lawrence C. Korchnak korchnak@verizon.net
    Joseph Pargola joe@paragola.com (267) 393-3300
    Ken Sammut tmccann348@aol.com (610) 558-0829
    Kenny Sammut numismatistkenny@gmail.com (610) 558-0829
    David Stitely dstitely@comcast.net (610) 565-6189
    Pamela R. Stitely pstitely@comcast.net (610) 565-6189
     

    RHODE ISLAND

    Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
    Jeff Swindling jeff_swindling@yahoo.com (407) 770-3961
     

    VERMONT

    Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
     

    CANADA

    Brett Irick xr7gt@prodigy.net (307) 207-3462

     

  • SOUTH
     

    ALABAMA

    Richard Jozefiak analmrj@gmail.com (256) 337-5092
    Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
     

    ARKANSAS

    Harold Eckardt haleckardt@gmail.com (312) 731-8772
    Gary Parsons olegar@cox.net (405) 426-9044
    David Smock davidmsmock@yahoo.com (870) 206-1941
     

    FLORIDA

    Daniel Aidif visadan10@gmail.com (407) 924-1118
    Robert Bartanowicz rbartano@frontier.com (941) 484-3459
    Sandra L. Gulde jonsangul@aol.com (602) 524-4850
    Robert Mellor RM3Coins@gmail.com (321) 323-9126
    John Miller onecent1909@yahoo.com (352) 843-0256
    Sandy Pearl spearl@money.org
    Juan Riera juanr377@gmailcom (305) 446-2712
    Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
     

    GEORGIA

    Richard Jozefiak analmrj@gmail.com (256) 337-5092
    Tom Youngblood tom.youngblood@att.net (770) 815-4042
     

    KENTUCKY

    Bob Jones bobjones123@roadrunner.com (859) 749-5924
    Brent McCormick wbrentmc82@gmail.com (606) 226-4932
     

    LOUISIANA

    John Knipp jkgigigi@yahoo.com (845) 341-8088
     

    MISSISSIPPI

    Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
     

    NORTH CAROLINA

    Danny Freeman southerngoldcoins@yahoo.com (910) 740-6751
    Stephen Nix magnoliacoinsales@gmail.com (912) 665-0296
    Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
     

    OKLAHOMA

    Michael Garofalo mjkg01@gmail.com (603) 553-6006
    Gary Parsons olegar@cox.net (405) 426-9044
     

    SOUTH CAROLINA

    Albert Englehardt englehardt@verizon.net (864) 438-1909
    Danny Freeman southerngoldcoins@yahoo.com (910) 740-6751
    Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
     

    TENNESSEE

    Ronald MacFarlane ron.macfarlane@aol.com (931) 287-0428
    Dennis Schafluetzel dennis@schafluetzel.org (423) 653-7908
    Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
     

    TEXAS

    Edward Arrich edarrich@yahoo.com (713) 443-3140
    Rick Ewing rick_ewing@aol.com (409) 351-9455
    Phil Vitale moneyman75x@outlook.com (505) 298-6765
     

    VIRGINIA

    Parry Bragg parrybragg795@hotmail.com (804) 652-9183
     

    WEST VIRGINIA

    Donald Clifford clff635@aol.com (304) 727-4062
    Bob Jones bobjones123@roadrunner.com (859) 749-5924
    Brent McCormick wbrentmc82@gmail.com (606) 226-4932

     

  • OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES
     

    ARGENTINA

    Mabel Petito mabelmariaros@hotmail.com +5490346215514830
     

    AUSTRALIA

    Moheb Rizkalla akchfmay@gmail.com +61 404 755 342
     

    BRAZIL

    Hilton Lucio hilton.lucio@angelambiental.com.br +55 11 5504 1121
    Renato Schindler renatoschindler@hotmail.com +55 719 9244 5584
     

    BEIJING, CHINA

    Kitty Quan kitty@pandaamerica.com (310) 938-8996
     

    HONG KONG, CHINA

    Jeremy Lee leejunhong@gmail.com +852 68183138
     

    MACAU, CHINA

    Michael Chou mhlchou@yahoo.com (646) 270-9988
     

    EGYPT

    Moheb Rizkalla akchfmay@gmail.com +61 404 755 342
     

    GUATEMALA

    Alvaro Cordon arcordon@hotmail.com +502 22227455
     

    TOKYO, JAPAN

    Fabrizio Raponi runfab@gmail.com +81 80 8807 8507
     

    MEXICO

    Ricardo de Leon Tallavas tallavas@aol.com (713) 805-5595
     

    PANAMA

    Eduardo Lay eduardolay@eigsapty.com (405) 237-2094
     

    PERU

    Jonathan Moscoso II cnfchimbote@gmail.com +51947858884
     

    SINGAPORE

    Tan Liang Thia myanarep.sg@gmail.com +65 88998990
    Kitty Quan kitty@pandaamerica.com (310) 938-8996
     

    VENEZUELA

    Luis R. Ponte ponte.luisroberto@gmail.com +58 412-6284585
    (786) 208-9752