Whitman Publishing – The ANA’s Official Supplier

Whitman Publishing has been supplying hobbyists with collecting materials since the 1930s. In 1942, Whitman published the first Handbook of United States Coins: The Official Blue Book of U.S. Coins under the direction of Richard S. Yeoman. In 1946, Whitman became the home of A Guide Book of United States Coins: The Official Red Book of U.S. Coinsknown as “The Red Book.” Whitman continues to publish the popular book series, along with The Guide Book Series, authored by Q. David Bowers.

ANA Members receive a 10% discount off Whitman purchases.

Return to top