Login

ANA Club Representative Program

The mission of the American Numismatic Association Club Representative Program is to work directly with members and clubs to promote and expand the numismatic experience through the services and programs offered by the Association.

Designed to strengthen communication between the American Numismatic Association and its membership, the Representative Program utilizes the many talented and enthusiastic individuals involved in this fascinating hobby of numismatics. The primary strength of the program lies in this interaction, allowing collectors to voice their concerns about the hobby and helping them take advantage of the full range of benefits and services of the Association.

The Representative Program is structured with a Club and District Representative Program Coordinator selected to oversee District Representatives. Each representatives has submitted an application for this important ANA club volunteer position. If interested in a volunteer position as a District Representative, please contact the Club Communications Coordinator at 800-514-2646 ext. 116 or 719-482-9816.

Each ANA Club appoints a Club Representative who is responsible for communicating and updating all ANA activities, benefits and services to their Club.  Each Club Representative must be an individual ANA member.  The Club Representatives responsibilities include keeping club information regarding officers, meeting times and places, and special events up to date with the ANA and their District Representative.  By providing current information, we can encourage club growth.

For more information, please contact us at clubrep@money.org

Name
EmailPhone number
Alabama
Tony Swicerswicer@comcast.net(561) 964-8180
Tim Browntimisbrown@me.com(850) 377-3719
Richard JozefiakANALMRJ@gmail.com(256) 337-5092
Alaska
Allen Nicholsallen@mtaonline.net(907) 357-2414
Arizona
Bruce E. Benoitbenwab@sbcglobal.net(520) 498-4615
Anthony A. Tumonisatumonis@aol.com(520) 744-9856
Arkansas
David M. Smockdavidmsmock@yahoo.com(870) 819-6164
California
Michael S. Turrini
EMPERORI@juno.com
(707) 246-6327
Colorado
William F. Arnoldwfa1972@aol.com(307) 630-2350
(307) 638-4565
Connecticut
Jeffery G. Swindling
jeff_swindling@yahoo.com(904) 386-8643
Delware
Ken Sammuttmccann348@aol.com(610) 558-0829
Kenny T. Sammutkennytpez@gmail.com(610) 558-0829
District of Columbia 
Maxwell H. Behrensmhbehr@gmail.com(651) 492-1469
Florida 
Daniel Aidif
visadan10@gmail.com
(407) 841-4855
Rafael E. Valentin
numisrev@verizon.net
(813) 264- 2514
Robert S. Bartanowicz
rbartano@verizon.net
(941) 484-3459
Sanford Pearl
pearlsl@bellsouth.net
(561) 626-1064
Tony Swicerswicer@comcast.net
(561) 964-8180
Tim Browntimisbrown@me.com(850) 377-3719
Juan Rierajuanr377@gmailcom(305) 446-2712
Florida - Space Coast Area
Robert MellorRM3Coins@gmail.com(321) 323-9126
Georgia
Chip Cutcliffchip_cutcliff@dnr.state.ga.us(404) 675-1648
(770) 421-8387
Dr. Joe Meyersclassiccitycoins@gmail.com(706) 614-9577
Hawaii
Gregory B. Huntgbhunt48@gmail.com(808) 306-8962
(808) 737-0910
Idaho
Oded Pazpaz@sbcglobal.net(208) 527-5270
Illinois
Jack D. Huggins, Jr. hug511@aol.com(618) 407-3962
(618) 397-4839
Harold Eckardthalsmagic124@netzero.com(773) 545-3807
Indiana
Marc Wallacenymdw@yahoo.com(260) 615-2443
Brad Lisembeebrad65@twc.com(812) 431-6547
Christopher M. Bowerchrisb862@msn.com(443) 786-6584
Iowa
Brian E. Fantonbescoins@yahoo.com(319) 294-4377
Thomas D. Robertsontdrobby@yahoo.com(319) 351-2512
Kansas
Francis C. Hawks hrci62@cox.net(620) 663-1474
(620) 728-9559
Mark K. McWhertermarkimc@att.net(913) 764-0386
Robert L. Dunlap, II (316) 689-8773
Kentucky
Robert (Bob) E. Jones IIIbobjones123@roadrunner.com(859) 749-5924
Louisiana

Tim Brown

timisbrown@me.com(850) 377-3719
Maryland
Simcha L. Kuritzkysimcha.kuritzky@cgifederal.com(703) 227- 5796
(301) 585-1029
Massachusetts 
Jeffrey G. Swindlingjeff_swindling@yahoo.com(904) 386-8643
Michigan
Brett Irickxr7gt@prodigy.net(313) 207-3562
Steven M. Harveyharvey.tami@gmail.com(616) 560-2950
Minnesota
Jerry Swansonjerryswanson@hotmail.com(507) 289-5099
Brian E. Fantonbescoins@yahoo.com(319) 294-4377
Mississippi
Blake B. Rouleaurulobe@comcast.net(601) 527-9340
(601) 626-8805
Tony Swicerswicer@comcast.net(561) 964-8180
Tim Browntimisbrown@me.com(850) 377-3719
Missouri
Brian E. Fantonbescoins@yahoo.com(319) 294-4377
Daniel Crosscrosstokennut@aol.com(417) 777-4814
Nebraska
Brian E. Fantonbescoins@yahoo.com(319) 294-4377
Mitchell ErnstnuMitchmatist@msn.com(402) 391-2071
New Jersey
Ray Williamsnjraywms@optonline(609) 587-5929
Jim Majorosmajor9@comcast.net(732) 255-6911
(732) 604-8221
Joseph Pargolajoe@paragola.com(215) 750-1459
New York
John A. Calicollector_nys@hotmail.com(315) 592-4441
Dr. David Menchell
 dmenchell@aol.com(718) 465-4100
Dr. Constantin A. Marinescuvilmar@aol.com(646) 250-7089
North Dakota

Brian E. Fanton

bescoins@yahoo.com(319) 294-4377
North Carolina
Tony Swicerswicer@comcast.net(561) 964-8180
Daniel M. Freemansoutherngoldcoins@yahoo.com(910) 740-6751
Ohio
Gerald A. Tebbengtebben@columbus.rr.com(614) 469-6218
(614) 263-1006
Oklahoma
Gary A. Parsonsolegar@cox.net(405) 426-9044
Oregon
Danny C. Bisgaardd.bisgaard@comcast.net(503) 588-8612
Pennsylvania
David Stitelydstitely@comcast.net(610) 565-6189
Joseph Pargolajoe@paragola.com(215) 750-1459
Pamela R. Stitelypstitely@prodigy.ney(610) 565-6189
Ken Sammuttmccann348@aol.com(610) 558-0829
Kenny T. Sammutkennytpez@gmail.com(610) 558-0829
Rhode Island
Jeffery G. Swindlingjeff_swindling@yahoo.com(904) 386-8645
South Carolina
Tony Swicerswicer@comcast.net(561) 964-8180
Daniel M. Freemansoutherngoldcoins@yahoo.com(910) 740-6751
South Dakota

Brian E. Fanton

bescoins@yahoo.com(319) 294-4377
Tennessee
Dennis R. Schafluetzeldennis@schafluetzel.org(423) 842-5527
Tony Swicerswicer@comcast.net(561) 964-8180
Texas
Barbara R. Edwards Williamsbrboulet@hotmail.com(409) 385-7028
Edward T. Arrich, Jr. 
Southeast Texas Region
edarrich@yahoo.com(713) 443-3140
Jerry Allen Williams(409) 385-7028
Melvin L. Nealmelvinneal@sbcglobal.net281-507-2033
Utah
George F. Wintersmasonic.historian@gmail.com(435) 757-6017
Virginia
Maxwell H. Behrensmhbehr@gmail.com(651) 492-1469
Parry L. Braggparrybragg795@hotmail.com(804) 652-9183
Washington
Sandra L. Hillonesandhil@juno.com(719) 237-4389
West Virginia
Donald K. Cliffordclff635@aol.com(304) 727-4062
Wisconsin
Michael Millermmmiller53@earthlink.net(937) 287-5381
Wyoming
William F. Arnoldwfa1972@aol.com(307) 630-2350
(307) 638-4565
Ontario, Canada 
Brett Irickxr7gt@prodigy.net(313) 207-3562