Login

district representative banner

District Representative Program

The American Numismatic Association District Representative Program works directly with members and clubs to promote and expand the hobby through a variety of services. This initiative aims to strengthen communication between the Association and its member clubs, and utilizes talented and enthusiastic District Representatives to achieve this goal. 

If you are interested in furthering the ANA’s mission by volunteering as a District Representative email clubs@money.org.

View the 2021 ANA District Representative meeting here.



Use the map and corresponding lists below to find District Representatives in your area.


u.s. map divided into regions
WEST


ARIZONA
John Acton jandj@media.com (480) 229-4986
Sandra L. Gulde jonsangul@aol.com (480) 998-4001
Anthony A. Tumonis atumonis@aol.com (520) 744-9856
CALIFORNIA
Ron Brown ronbrownphd@hotmail.com (503) 589-9890
Philip DeAugustino deaugustino1@gmail.com (951) 219-2068
Rockie Herrera rl.herrera5@sbcglobal.net (949) 209-7282
Donald Hill dhem@gmail.com (707) 980-1151
Dennis J. Hogan hogandjh@yahoo.com (951) 652-5736
Walter Ostromecki, Jr. drwaltomfl1@earthlink.net (818) 317-6966
Kitty Quan kitty@pandaamerica.com (310) 938-8996
Michael S. Turrini emperori@juno.com (707) 246-6327
Edward Van Orden evo.slq@gmail.com (310) 497-3431
COLORADO
William Arnold wfa1972@aol.com (307) 630-2350
Dennis Schafluetzel dennis@schafluetzel.org (423) 653-7908
HAWAII
Joseph Au-Franz aufranzj@gmail.com (808) 216-6583
IDAHO
Oded Paz paz@sbcglobal.net (801) 803-9920
MONTANA
Oded Paz paz@sbcglobal.net (801) 803-9920
NEVADA
Ron Brown ronbrownphd@hotmail.com (503) 589-9890
NEW MEXICO
Lee Caruana leecaruana13@gmail.com (575) 445-9550
OREGON
Danny C. Bisgaard sdbisgaard@gmail.com (503) 510-6931
UTAH
Tom Davis tomd310@gmail.com (801) 580-8637
WASHINGTON
Sandy Hill onesandhil@juno.com (719) 237-4389
WYOMING
William Arnold wfa1972@aol.com (307) 630-2350
MIDWEST
ILLINOIS
Michael B. Doran dorancoins@yahoo.com (217) 663-0276
Jack D. Huggins, Jr. hug511@aol.com (618) 407-3962
John Kent jkenttt@gmail.com (773) 259-0838
Jeff Rosinia jeffrey.rosinia@jpmchase.com (708) 418-2698
INDIANA
Christopher M. Bower chrisb862@msn.com (443) 786-6584
Brad Lisembee brad65@att.net (812) 431-6547
IOWA
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
Thomas D. Robertson tdrobby@yahoo.com (319) 541-5679
KANSAS
Robert L. Dunlap (316) 689-8773
Francis Hawks hrci62@cox.net (620) 663-1474
Mark McWherter markimc@att.net (913) 764-0386
MICHIGAN
Brett Irick xr7gt@prodigy.net (313) 207-3462
MINNESOTA
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
Jerry Swanson jerryswanson@hotmail.com (507) 289-5099
MISSOURI
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
NEBRASKA
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
Bob Missel bob@nebraskacoin.com (402) 317-7832
NORTH DAKOTA
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com bfanton63@yahoo.com
OHIO
Brian Kissinger kissinger@hotmail.com (740) 970-2254
John Rebic johnmrebic@hotmail.com (440) 503-7427
Steve Barnett sbarnet5@columbus.rr.com (740) 503-3640
SOUTH DAKOTA
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com
WISCONSIN
Bill Barreau williamtbarr@aol.com (608) 206-7195
Bruce Benoit benwab@sbcgglobal.net (608) 472-3820
Michael Miller mmmiller53@earthlink.net (937) 287-5381
NORTHEAST & CANADA
CONNECTICUT
Jonathan Lerner coinhelp@yahoo.com (914) 722-3606
Jeff Swindling jeff_swindling@yahoo.com (407) 770-3961
DELAWARE
Ken Sammut tmccann348@aol.com (610) 558-0829
Kenny Sammut numismatistkenny@gmail.com (610) 558-0829
MAINE
Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
MARYLAND
Simcha L. Kuritzky simcha.kuritzky@cgi.com (301) 585-1029
MASSACHUSETTS
Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
Jeff Swindling jeff_swindling@yahoo.com (407) 770-3961
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
NEW JERSEY
Joseph Pargola joe@paragola.com (267) 393-3300
Ray Williams njraywms@optonline.net (609) 647-4958
NEW YORK
John Cali rocket123@windstream.net (315) 592-4441
Matthew Draiss stockpicker12@aol.com (518) 653-3424
Jonathan Lerner coinhelp@yahoo.com (914) 722-3606
Constantin Marinescu vilmar@aol.com
David Menchell dmenchell@gmail.com (516) 244-0803
PENNSYLVANIA
Lawrence C. Korchnak korchnak@verizon.net
Joseph Pargola joe@paragola.com (267) 393-3300
Ken Sammut tmccann348@aol.com (610) 558-0829
Kenny Sammut numismatistkenny@gmail.com (610) 558-0829
David Stitely dstitely@comcast.net (610) 565-6189
Pamela R. Stitely pstitely@comcast.net (610) 565-6189
RHODE ISLAND
Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
Jeff Swindling jeff_swindling@yahoo.com (407) 770-3961
VERMONT
Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
CANADA
Brett Irick xr7gt@prodigy.net(307) 207-3462
SOUTH
ALABAMA
Richard Jozefiak analmrj@gmail.com (256) 337-5092
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
ARKANSAS
Harold Eckardt haleckardt@gmail.com (312) 731-8772
Gary Parsons olegar@cox.net (405) 426-9044
David Smock davidmsmock@yahoo.com (870) 206-1941
DISTRICT OF COLOMBIA
Max Behrens mhbehr@gmail.com (651) 492-1469
FLORIDA
Daniel Aidif visadan10@gmail.com (407) 924-1118
Robert Bartanowicz rbartano@frontier.com (941) 484-3459
Robert Mellor RM3Coins@gmail.com (321) 323-9126
John Miller onecent1909@yahoo.com (352) 843-0256
Sandy Pearl spearl@money.org
Juan Riera juanr377@gmailcom (305) 446-2712
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
GEORGIA
Richard Jozefiak analmrj@gmail.com (256) 337-5092
Tom Youngblood tom.youngblood@att.net (770) 815-4042
KENTUCKY
Bob Jones bobjones123@roadrunner.com (859) 749-5924
Brent McCormick wbrentmc82@gmail.com (606) 226-4932
LOUISIANA
John Knipp jkgigigi@yahoo.com (845) 341-8088
MISSISSIPPI
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
NORTH CAROLINA
Danny Freeman southerngoldcoins@yahoo.com (910) 740-6751
Stephen Nix magnoliacoinsales@gmail.com (912) 665-0296
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
OKLAHOMA
Michael Garofalo mjkg01@gmail.com (603) 553-6006
Gary Parsons olegar@cox.net (405) 426-9044
SOUTH CAROLINA
Albert Englehardt englehardt@verizon.net (864) 438-1909
Danny Freeman southerngoldcoins@yahoo.com (910) 740-6751
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
TENNESSEE
Ronald MacFarlane ron.macfarlane@aol.com (931) 287-0428
Dennis Schafluetzel dennis@schafluetzel.org (423) 653-7908
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-7236
TEXAS
Edward Arrich edarrich@yahoo.com (713) 443-3140
Rick Ewing rick_ewing@aol.com (409) 351-9455
Melvin Neal nealmelvin610@gmail.com (281) 507-2033
VIRGINIA
Max Behrens mhbehr@gmail.com (651) 492-1469
Parry Bragg parrybragg795@hotmail.com (804) 652-9183
WEST VIRGINIA
Donald Clifford clff635@aol.com (304) 727-4062
Bob Jones bobjones123@roadrunner.com (859) 749-5924
Brent McCormick wbrentmc82@gmail.com (606) 226-4932
OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES
ARGENTINA
Mabel Petito mabelmariaros@hotmail.com +5490346215514830
AUSTRALIA
Moheb Rizkalla akchfmay@gmail.com +61 404 755 342
BRAZIL
Hilton Lucio
hilton.lucio@angelambiental.com.br +55 11 5504 1121
Renato Schindler renatoschindler@hotmail.com +55 719 9244 5584 
BEIJING, CHINA
Kitty Quan kitty@pandaamerica.com (310) 938-8996
HONG KONG, CHINA
Jeremy Lee leejunhong@gmail.com +852 68183138
MACAU, CHINA
Michael Chou mhlchou@yahoo.com (646) 270-9988
EGYPT
Moheb Rizkalla akchfmay@gmail.com +61 404 755 342
GUATEMALA
Alvaro Cordon arcordon@hotmail.com +502 22227455
TOKYO, JAPAN
Fabrizio Raponi runfab@gmail.com +81 80 8807 8507
MEXICO
Ricardo de Leon Tallavas tallavas@aol.com (713) 805-5595
PANAMA
Eduardo Lay eduardolay@eigsapty.com (405) 237-2094
PERU
Jonathan Moscoso II cnfchimbote@gmail.com +51947858884
SINGAPORE
Tan Liang Thiamyanarep.sg@gmail.com +65 88998990
Kitty Quan kitty@pandaamerica.com (310) 938-8996
VENEZUELA
Luis R. Ponte ponte.luisroberto@gmail.com +58 412-6284585
(786) 208-9752
We use cookies to provide users the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you agree to receive all cookies on money.org. You may disable cookies at any time using your internet browser configuration. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use. To learn more about how we use cookies and to review our privacy policy, click here.