Login

district coin club rep feature image cropped

District Representative Program

The American Numismatic Association District Representative Program works directly with members and clubs to promote and expand the hobby through a variety services. This initiative aims to strengthen communication between the Association and its member clubs, and utilizes talented and enthusiastic District Representatives to achieve this goal. 

If you are interested in furthering the ANA’s mission by volunteering as a District Representative, contact ANA Club Communications Coordinator Tiffanie Bueschel by phone at (800) 514- 2646 ext. 116 or (719) 482- 9816, or email bueschel@money.org.


Use the map and corresponding lists below to find District Representatives in your area.

u.s. map divided into regions
WEST


ALASKA
Allen Nichols allen@mtaonline.net (907) 357-2414
ARIZONA
John Acton
(480) 229-4986
Sandra L. Gulde jonsangul@aol.com (480) 998-4001
Anthony A. Tumonis atumonis@aol.com (520) 744-9856
CALIFORNIA
Ron Brown ronbrownphd@hotmail.com (503) 589-9890
Philip Deaugustino deaugustino9@gmail.com (951) 219-2068
Rockie Herrera rl.herrera5@sbcglobal.net (949) 209-7282
Dennis J. Hogan hogandjh@yahoo.com (951) 551-0338
Edward Van Orden evo.slq@gmail.com (310) 497-3431
Walter Ostromecki, Jr. drwaltomfl1@earthlink.net (818) 317-6966
Kitty Quan kitty@pandaamerica.com (310) 378-6024
Michael S. Turrini emperori@juno.com (707) 246-6327
COLORADO
William F. Arnold wfa1972@aol.com (307) 630-2350
(307) 630-2350
IDAHO
Oded Paz paz@sbcglobal.net (801) 803-9920
Bret Schvaneveldt bret.swanie@gmail.com (602) 615-0358
MONTANA
Bret Schvaneveldt bret.swanie@gmail.com (602) 615-0358
NEVADA
Ron Brown ronbrownphd@hotmail.com (503) 589-9890
NEW MEXICO
Lee Caruana leecaruana13@gmail.com (575) 445-9550
OREGON
Danny C. Bisgaard ddbisgaard@gmail.com (503) 510-6931
UTAH
Tom Davis tomd310@gmail.com (801) 580-8637
WASHINGTON
Sandra L. Hill onesandhil@juno.com (719) 237-4389
WYOMING
William F. Arnold wfa1972@aol.com (307) 630-2350
MIDWEST
ILLINOIS
Michael B. Doran dorancoins@yahoo.com (217) 663-0276
Jack D. Huggins, Jr. hug511@aol.com (618) 407-3962
(618) 397-4839
INDIANA
Christopher M. Bower chrisb862@msn.com (443) 786-6584
Brad Lisembee brad65@att.net (812) 431-6547
IOWA
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
Thomas D. Robertson tdrobby@yahoo.com (319) 541-5679
KANSAS
Robert L. Dunlap, II (316) 689-8773
Francis C. Hawks hrci62@cox.net (620) 663-1474
(620) 728-9559
Mark K. McWherter markimc@att.net (913) 764-0386
MICHIGAN
Steven M. Harvey harvey.tami@gmail.com (616) 560-2950
Brett Irick xr7gt@prodigy.net (313) 207-3462
MINNESOTA
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
Jerry Swanson jerryswanson@hotmail.com (507) 289-5099
MISSOURI
Daniel Cross crosstokennut@aol.com (417) 777-4814
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
NEBRASKA
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com (319) 294-4377
Bob Missel bob@nebraskacoin.com (402) 317-7832
NORTH DAKOTA
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com bfanton63@yahoo.com
OHIO
Bob Smithson farm96@hotmail.com (419) 234-7079
Brian Kissinger kissinger@hotmail.com (
SOUTH DAKOTA
Brian Fanton bfanton63@yahoo.com
WISCONSIN
Bill Barreau williamtbarr@aol.com (608) 206-7195
Bruce E. Benoit benwab@sbcgglobal.net (608) 472-3820
Michael M. Miller mmmiller53@earthlink.net (608) 206-7195
NORTHEAST & CANADA
CONNECTICUT
Jonathan Lerner coinhelp@yahoo.com (914) 722-3606
Jeffery G. Swindling jeff_swindling@yahoo.com (914) 722-3606
DELAWARE
Ken Sammut tmccann348@aol.com (610) 558-0829
Kenny T. Sammut numismatistkenny@gmail.com (610) 558-0829
MAINE
Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
MARYLAND
Simcha L. Kuritzky simcha.kuritzky@cgi.com (301) 585-1029
MASSACHUSETTS
Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
Jeffery G. Swindling jeff_swindling@yahoo.com (914) 722-3606
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
NEW JERSEY
Joseph Pargola joe@paragola.com (267) 393-3300
Ray Williams njraywms@optonline.net (609) 647-4958
NEW YORK
John A. Cali rocket123@windstream.net (315) 592-4441
Matthew G. Draiss stockpicker12@aol.com (518) 653-3424
Jonathan Lerner coinhelp@yahoo.com (914) 722-3606
Dr. Constantin A. Marinescu vilmar@aol.com
Dr. David Menchell dmenchell@gmail.com (516) 244-0803
PENNSYLVANIA
Lawrence C. Korchnak korchnak@verizon.net
Joseph Pargola joe@paragola.com (267) 393-3300
Ken Sammut tmccann348@aol.com (610) 558-0829
Kenny T. Sammut numismatistkenny@gmail.com (610) 558-0829
David Stitely dstitely@comcast.net (610) 565-6189
Pamela R. Stitely pstitely@prodigy.net (610) 565-6189
RHODE ISLAND
Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
Jeffery G. Swindling jeff_swindling@yahoo.com (914) 722-3606
VERMONT
Stanley Chu stanley.y.chu@gmail.com (617) 218-7081
ONTARIO, CANADA
Brett Irick xr7gt@prodigy.net (313) 207-3462
SOUTH
ALABAMA
Tim Brown timisbrown@me.com (850) 377-3719
Richard Jozefiak analmrj@gmail.com (256) 337-5092
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-8180
ARKANSAS
Harold Eckardt haleckardt@gmail.com (773) 545-3807
Gary A. Parsons olegar@cox.net (405) 426-9044
David M. Smock davidmsmock@yahoo.com (870) 206-1941
DISTRICT OF COLOMBIA
Maxwell H. Behrens mhbehr@gmail.com (651) 492-1469
FLORIDA
Daniel Aidif visadan10@gmail.com (407) 924-1118
Robert S. Bartanowicz rbartano@frontier.com (941) 484-3459
Tim Brown timisbrown@me.com (850) 377-3719
Robert Mellor RM3Coins@gmail.com (321) 323-9126
John Miller, Jr. onecent1909@yahoo.com (352) 843-0256
Sanford Pearl spearl@money.org
Juan Riera juanr377@gmailcom (305) 446-2712
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-8180
GEORGIA
Dr. Joe Meyers classiccitycoins@gmail.com (706) 614-9577
Tom Youngblood tom.youngblood@att.net (770) 815-4042
KENTUCKY
Robert (Bob) E. Jones III bobjones123@roadrunner.com (859) 749-5924
Brent McCormick wbrentmc82@gmail.com (606) 226-4932
LOUISIANA
Tim Brown timisbrown@me.com (850) 377-3719
John Knipp jkgigigi@yahoo.com (845) 341-8088
MISSISSIPPI
Tim Brown timisbrown@me.com (850) 377-3719
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-8180
NORTH CAROLINA
Daniel M. Freeman southerngoldcoins@yahoo.com (910) 740-6751
Stephen C. Nix magnoliacoinsales@gmail.com (912) 665-0296
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-8180
OKLAHOMA
Mike Garofalo mjkg01@gmail.com (603) 553-6006
Gary A. Parsons olegar@cox.net (405) 426-9044
SOUTH CAROLINA
Albert Englehardt englehardt@verizon.net (864) 757-9840
Daniel M. Freeman southerngoldcoins@yahoo.com (910) 740-6751
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-8180
TENNESSEE
Ronald I. MacFarlane ron.macfarlane@aol.com (931) 287-0428
Dennis R. Schafluetzel dennis@schafluetzel.org (423) 653-7908
Tony Swicer swicer@comcast.net (561) 964-8180
TEXAS
Edward T. Arrich, Jr. edarrich@yahoo.com (713) 443-3140
Tim Brown timisbrown@me.com (850) 377-3719
Melvin L. Neal nealmelvin610@gmail.com (281) 507-2033
Rick Ewing rick_ewing@aol.com (409) 351-9455
VIRGINIA
Maxwell H. Behrens mhbehr@gmail.com (651) 492-1469
Parry L. Bragg parrybragg795@hotmail.com (804) 652-9183
WEST VIRGINIA
Donald K. Clifford clff635@aol.com (304) 727-4062
Robert (Bob) E. Jones III bobjones123@roadrunner.com (859) 749-5924
Brent McCormick wbrentmc82@gmail.com (606) 226-4932
OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES
ARGENTINA
Mabel Petito hmabelmariaros@hotmail.com +5490346215514830
AUSTRALIA
Moheb Rizkalla akchfmay@gmail.com +61 404 755 342
BRAZIL
Hilton Lucio
hilton.lucio@angelambiental.com.br +55 11 5504 1121
CHINA
Jeremy Lee Junhong
leejunhong@gmail.com +852 68183138
Kitty Quan kitty@pandaamerica.com (310) 378-6024
EGYPT
Moheb Rizkalla akchfmay@gmail.com +61 404 755 342
EL SALVADOR
Leonel E. Barillas Baños leonumismatico@hotmail.com +50372797204
GUATEMALA
Alvaro Cordon II arcordon@hotmail.com +502 22227455
MEXICO
Ricardo de Leon Tallavas tallavas@aol.com (713) 805-5595
PANAMA
Eduardo Lay eduardolay@eigsapty.com (405) 237-2094
Jorge Proctor jorge_proctor@hotmail.com (954) 865-2874
PERU
Jonathan Moscoso II cnfchimbote@gmail.com +51947858884
SINGAPORE
Kitty Quankitty@pandaamerica.com (310) 378-6024
UNITED KINGDOM
Cassey Morris info@josephinecoins.com +44208 115 3997
VENEZUELA
Luis R. Ponte ponte.luisroberto@gmail.com +58 412-6284585
(786) 208-9752
We use cookies to provide users the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you agree to receive all cookies on money.org. You may disable cookies at any time using your internet browser configuration. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use. To learn more about how we use cookies and to review our privacy policy, click here.