Login

Executive Director Kim Kiick


(719) 482-9840

GENERAL CONTACTS

Member Services: 

Conventions: 

The Money Museum:

The Library:



Sponsorships:

    Advertising: 

    In The Numismatist:
    Convention Programs

    Executive 

    Kim Kiick
    Executive Director
    (719) 482-9840
    kiick@money.org

    Donna Nunez
    Executive Assistant
    (719) 482-9811
    dnunez@money.org

    Ann Rahn
    Executive Project Manager
    (719) 482-9867
    arahn@money.org

    Member Services 

    Cary B. Hardy
    Membership Director
    (719) 482-9870
    chardy@money.org

    Erica Neal
    Membership Services Representative
    (719) 482-9810
    eneal@money.org
     
    Christie Vigil
    Membership Services Representative
    (719) 482-9815
    cvigil@money.org

    Education

    Debbie Wilkerson     
    Education Assistant
    (719) 482-9829
    dwilkerson@money.org

    Sam Gelberd
    Numismatic Educator
    (719) 482-9846
    sgelberd@money.org

    Rod Gillis
    Education Director
    (719) 482-9845
    rgillis@money.org

    EDUCATION SEMINARS

    Susan McMillan
    Seminar Director
    (719) 482-9865
    seminars@money.org

    Amber Bradish
    Seminar Coordinator 
    (719) 482-9865
    abradish@money.org

    Amilia Poling
    Receptionist 
    (719) 482-9834
    apoling@money.org

    MUSEUM

    Douglas Mudd
    Curator / Museum Director
     (719) 482-9828
    dmudd@money.org

    Andy Dickes
    Collection Manager
    Accessions and Loans
    (719) 482-9814
    adickes@money.org
     
    Dana Phillips
    Museum Technician
    (719) 482-9866
    dphillips@money.org

    Rob Kelley
    Museum Specialist/
    Photographer Director
    (719) 482-9836
    rkelley@money.org

    Steven Roach
    Student Assistant
    (719) 482-9860
    sroach@money.org

    ACCOUNTING

    Carol Shuman
    Controller
    (719) 482-9824
    cshuman@money.org 

    Debbie Wilkerson
    Accounting Assistant
    (719) 482-9812
    dwilkerson@money.org

    Brian Miller
    Facilities Manager
    (719) 482-9855
    bmiller@money.org

    CLUB SERVICES

    Tiffanie Bueschel
    Club Communication Coordinator
    (719) 482-9816
    tbueschel@money.org


    Conventions

    Rhonda Scurek
    Conventions Director
    (719) 482-9839
    rscurek@money.org

    Jennifer Croak   
    Conventions & Sponsorship Coordinator
    (719) 482-9849
    jcroak@money.org

    Sam Joseph      
    Exposition Manager
    (719) 482-9838
    sjoseph@money.org

    Bret Stealey      
    Conventions Assistant
    (719) 482-9826
    bstealey@money.org

    Marketing, Communication & Website

    Deborah Muehleisen
    Marketing & Communications Director
    (719) 482-9864
    dmuehleisen@money.org

    Morgan Perry 
    Communications Coordinator
    (719) 482-9871
    mperry@money.org

    Pete Gentzler
    Digital Marketing Strategist
    (719) 482-9820
    pgentzler@money.org

    Publications 

    Barbara Gregory
    Editor-In-Chief
    (719) 482-9831
    bgregory@money.org

    Darcie M. Graybill
    Assistant Editor
    (719) 482-9819
    dmankell@money.org

    Lisa Williams
    Editorial Assistant
    719-482-9844
    lwilliams@money.org

    Cynthia Wood-Davies
    Copy Editor
    719-482-9832
    cwood-davies@money.org

    Caleb Noel 
    News Editor
    (719) 482-9857
    cnoel@money.org

    Leslie Wigington
    Creative Services Manager
    (719) 482-9852
    lwigington@money.org

    Ben Scott
    Creative Services Assistant/Advertising &
    Production Coordinator
    (719) 482-9877
    bscott@money.org

    Tiffanie Bueschel
    Advertising Sales Associate
    (719) 482-9816
    tbueschel@money.org

    Library

    David Sklow
    Library Manager
    (719) 482-9821
    dsklow@money.org

    Kitty Muller
    Library Assistant 
    (719) 482-9843
    kmuller@money.org

    Elizabeth Matta
    Library Assistant
    (719)-482-9842
    ematta@money.org