Login

ana departments and staff members



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR KIM KIICK


Member Services

membership@money.org
(800) 514-2646

Conventions

convention@money.org
(719) 482-9849

The Money Museum

(719) 482-9828

Library

 (719) 482-9821


Sponsorships

Jennifer Ackerman
jcroak@money.org
(719) 482-9849

Advertising

In The Numismatist:
Christie Cooper
 ccooper@money.org
(719) 482-9849
In Convention Programs
Tiffanie Bueschel
tbueschel@money.org
(719) 482-9816

Executive 

Kim Kiick
Executive Director
(719) 482-9840
kiick@money.org

Donna Nunez
Executive Assistant
(719) 482-9811
dnunez@money.org

Ann Rahn
Executive Project Manager
(719) 482-9867
arahn@money.org

Development

Donna Frater
Fund Development Manager
(719) 482-9856
dfrater@money.org

Member Services 

Cary B. Hardy
Membership Director
(719) 482-9870
chardy@money.org

Fiona Jensen
Membership Services Representative
(719) 482-9847
jensen@money.org

Meghan Reed
Membership Representative 
(719) 482-9810
mreed@money.org

Education

Rod Gillis
Education Director
(719) 482-9845
rgillis@money.org

Sam Gelberd
Numismatic Educator
(719) 482-9846
sgelberd@money.org

Suzanne Seyfi
Education Student Assistant
(719) 482-9829
sseyfi@money.org

Accounting

Carol Shuman
Controller
(719) 482-9824
cshuman@money.org 

Debbie Wilkerson
Accounting Assistant
(719) 482-9812
dwilkerson@money.org

Brian Miller
Facilities Manager
(719) 482-9855
bmiller@money.org

Club Services

Tiffanie Bueschel
Club Communication Coordinator
(719) 482-9816
tbueschel@money.org
 

Conventions

Jennifer Ackerman
Conventions Director
(719) 482-9839
jcroak@money.org

Sam Joseph      
Exposition Manager
(719) 482-9838
sjoseph@money.org

Christie Cooper
Convention Coordinator
(719) 482-9849

Library

David Sklow
Library Director
(719) 482-9821
dsklow@money.org

Kitty Muller
Library Assistant 
(719) 482-9843
kmuller@money.org

Jacqueline Lizarraga-Islas
Library Assistant
(719) 482-9842
jlizarraga-islas@money.org

Jessica Beatty
Receptionist
(719) 482-9834
jbeatty@money.org

Museum

Douglas Mudd
Curator / Museum Director
 (719) 482-9828
dmudd@money.org

Andy Dickes
Collection Manager
Accessions and Loans
(719) 482-9814
adickes@money.org
 
Dana Phillips
Museum Technician
(719) 482-9866
dphillips@money.org

Rob Kelley
Museum Specialist/
Photographer Director
(719) 482-9836
rkelley@money.org

Dealer Directory

Fiona Jensen
Directory Specialist
(719) 482-9847
jensen@money.org

Christie Cooper
Ads and Premium Listing Sales
(719) 482-9849

Marketing & Communications

Deborah Muehleisen
Marketing & Communications Director
(719) 482-9864
dmuehleisen@money.org

Pete Gentzler
Digital Content Director
(719) 482-9820

Amanda Miller
Communications Coordinator
(719) 482-9871

Publications
Barbara Gregory
Editor-In-Chief
(719) 482-9831
bgregory@money.org

Darcie M. Graybill
Associate Editor
(719) 482-9819
dmankell@money.org

Lisa Williams
Copy Editor
719-482-9844
lwilliams@money.org

Cynthia Wood-Davies
Assistant Editor
719-482-9832
cwood-davies@money.org

Caleb Noel 
Managing Editor
(719) 482-9857
cnoel@money.org

Leslie Wigington
Creative Services Manager
(719) 482-9852
lwigington@money.org

Ben Scott
Creative Services / Advertising &
Production Coordinator
(719) 482-9877
bscott@money.org

Shayla Bradford
Creative Services / Advertising &
Production Coordinator
(719) 482-9850
sbradford@money.org


Education Seminars

Amber Bradish
Seminar Manager
(719) 482-9865
abradish@money.org

Meghan Reed
Seminar Representative 
(719) 482-9810
mreed@money.org




We use cookies to provide users the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you agree to receive all cookies on money.org. You may disable cookies at any time using your internet browser configuration. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use. To learn more about how we use cookies and to review our privacy policy, click here.