Login

ana departments and staff members



professional photo of woman EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR KIM KIICK


Member Services

membership@money.org
(800) 514-2646

Conventions

convention@money.org
(719) 482-9849

The Money Museum

museum@money.org
(719) 482-9828

Library

library@money.org
(719) 482-9821


Sponsorships

Jennifer Ackerman
ackerman@money.org
(719) 482-9849

Advertise with the ANA!

The Numismatist
ANA Dealer Directory
Money.org
Convention Programs

Contact Advertising Sales Manager
Nathan McAllister
nmcallister@money.org
(719) 482-9867

Executive

Kim Kiick
Executive Director
(719) 482-9840

kiick@money.org


Donna Nunez
Executive Assistant
(719) 482-9811
dnunez@money.org


Development & Membership

Donna Frater
Director of Development & Membership
(719) 482-9856
dfrater@money.org


Matt Hawkins
Membership Services Representative 
(719) 482-9815
mhawkins@money.org


Shai Landreneaux 
Membership Assistant
(719) 482-9847
slandreneaux@money.org


Education

Rod Gillis
Education Director
(719) 482-9845
rgillis@money.org


Sam Gelberd
Numismatic Educator
(719) 482-9846
sgelberd@money.org


Accounting

Carol Hull
Controller
(719) 482-9824
chull@money.org


Laura Vatcher
Accounting Assistant
(719) 482-9812
lvatcher@money.org


Dealer Directory

Nathan McAllister
Directory Advertising
(719) 482-9867
nmcallister@money.org

Conventions

Jennifer Ackerman
Conventions Director
(719) 482-9839

ackerman@money.org


Sam Joseph
Exposition Manager
(719) 482-9838
sjoseph@money.org


Logan Curtis
Conventions Coordinator
(719) 482-9849
lcurtis@money.org


Library

David Sklow
Library Director
(719) 482-9821
dsklow@money.org


Kitty Muller
Library Assistant 
(719) 482-9843
kmuller@money.org


Jessica Beatty
Receptionist
(719) 482-9834
jbeatty@money.org


Museum

Douglas Mudd
Curator / Museum Director
(719) 482-9828
dmudd@money.org


Andy Dickes
Collection Manager
Accessions and Loans
(719) 482-9814
adickes@money.org


Dana Phillips
Museum Technician
(719) 482-9866
dphillips@money.org


Rob Kelley
Museum Specialist / Photography Director
(719) 482-9836
rkelley@money.org


Jessica Daroczy
Museum Student Assistant
(719) 482-9860
jdaroczy@money.org


Marketing & Communications

Deborah Muehleisen
Marketing & Communications Director
(719) 482-9864
dmuehleisen@money.org


Pete Gentzler
Digital Content Director
(719) 482-9820
pgentzler@money.org


Amanda Miller
Communications Coordinator
(719) 482-9871
amiller@money.org


Publications

Caleb Noel
Editor-in-Chief
(719) 482-9857
cnoel@money.org


Darcie M. Graybill
Associate Editor
(719) 482-9819
dgraybill@money.org


Olivia Crawford
Assistant Editor
(719) 482-9844

ocrawford@money.org


Hannah Tindal
Editorial Assistant
(719) 482-9832

htindal@money.org


Ben Scott
Creative Services Manager
(719) 482-9877
bscott@money.org


Shayla Bradford
Creative Services / Advertising &
Production Coordinator
(719) 482-9850
sbradford@money.org


Education Seminars

Brianna Victor
Seminars Manager 
(719) 482-9865
bvictor@money.org


We use cookies to provide users the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you agree to receive all cookies on money.org. You may disable cookies at any time using your internet browser configuration. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use. To learn more about how we use cookies and to review our privacy policy, click here.