Login

ana departments and staff members



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR KIM KIICK


Member Services

membership@money.org
(800) 514-2646

Conventions

convention@money.org
(719) 482-9849

The Money Museum

(719) 482-9828

Library

 (719) 482-9821


Sponsorships

Jennifer Croak
jcroak@money.org
(719) 482-9849

Advertising

In The Numismatist:
Christie Cooper
 ccooper@money.org
(719) 482-9815
In Convention Programs
Tiffanie Bueschel
tbueschel@money.org
(719) 482-9816

Executive 

Kim Kiick
Executive Director
(719) 482-9840
kiick@money.org

Donna Nunez
Executive Assistant
(719) 482-9811
dnunez@money.org

Ann Rahn
Executive Project Manager
(719) 482-9867
arahn@money.org

Development

Donna Frater
Fund Development Manager
(719) 482-9856
dfrater@money.org

Member Services 

Cary B. Hardy
Membership Director
(719) 482-9870
chardy@money.org

Erica Neal
Membership Services Representative
(719) 482-9810
eneal@money.org

Education
Rod Gillis
Education Director
(719) 482-9845
rgillis@money.org

Sam Gelberd
Numismatic Educator
(719) 482-9846
sgelberd@money.org

Madison Blethen   
Education Assistant
(719) 482-9829
mblethen@money.org

Accounting

Carol Shuman
Controller
(719) 482-9824
cshuman@money.org 

Debbie Wilkerson
Accounting Assistant
(719) 482-9812
dwilkerson@money.org

Brian Miller
Facilities Manager
(719) 482-9855
bmiller@money.org

Club Services

Tiffanie Bueschel
Club Communication Coordinator
(719) 482-9816
tbueschel@money.org
 

Conventions

Rhonda Scurek
Conventions Director
(719) 482-9839
rscurek@money.org

Jennifer Croak   
Conventions & Sponsorship Coordinator
(719) 482-9849
jcroak@money.org

Sam Joseph      
Exposition Manager
(719) 482-9838
sjoseph@money.org

Bret Stealey      
Conventions Assistant
(719) 482-9826
bstealey@money.org

Library

David Sklow
Library Manager
(719) 482-9821
dsklow@money.org

Kitty Muller
Library Assistant 
(719) 482-9843
kmuller@money.org

Elizabeth Matta
Library Assistant
(719)-482-9842
ematta@money.org

Museum

Douglas Mudd
Curator / Museum Director
 (719) 482-9828
dmudd@money.org

Andy Dickes
Collection Manager
Accessions and Loans
(719) 482-9814
adickes@money.org
 
Dana Phillips
Museum Technician
(719) 482-9866
dphillips@money.org

Rob Kelley
Museum Specialist/
Photographer Director
(719) 482-9836
rkelley@money.org

Dominic Gattuso
Museum Student Assistant
(719) 482-9860
dgattuso@money.org

Marketing & Communications

Deborah Muehleisen
Marketing & Communications Director
(719) 482-9864
dmuehleisen@money.org

Morgan Perry 
Communications Coordinator
(719) 482-9871
mperry@money.org

Pete Gentzler
Digital Content Director
(719) 482-9820
pete@money.org

Publications

Barbara Gregory
Editor-In-Chief
(719) 482-9831
bgregory@money.org

Darcie M. Graybill
Assistant Editor
(719) 482-9819
dmankell@money.org

Lisa Williams
Editorial Assistant
719-482-9844
lwilliams@money.org

Cynthia Wood-Davies
Copy Editor
719-482-9832
cwood-davies@money.org

Caleb Noel 
News Editor
(719) 482-9857
cnoel@money.org

Leslie Wigington
Creative Services Manager
(719) 482-9852
lwigington@money.org

Ben Scott
Creative Services / Advertising &
Production Coordinator
(719) 482-9877
bscott@money.org

Education Seminars

Susan McMillan
Seminar Director
(719) 482-9865
seminars@money.org

Amber Bradish
Seminar Coordinator 
(719) 482-9865
abradish@money.org

Christie Cooper
Seminars Assistant
(719) 482-9815
ccooper@money.org

Amilia Poling
Receptionist 
(719) 482-9834
apoling@money.org