Login

ana departments and staff members



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR KIM KIICK


Member Services

membership@money.org
(800) 514-2646

Conventions

convention@money.org
(719) 482-9849

The Money Museum

(719) 482-9828

Library

 (719) 482-9821


Sponsorships

Jennifer Ackerman
jcroak@money.org
(719) 482-9849

Advertising

In The Numismatist:
advertising@money.org
In Convention Programs
Tiffanie Bueschel
tbueschel@money.org
(719) 482-9816

Executive 

Kim Kiick

Executive Director

(719) 482-9840

kiick@money.org


Donna Nunez

Executive Assistant

(719) 482-9811

dnunez@money.org


Development

Donna Frater

Fund Development Manager

(719) 482-9856

dfrater@money.org


Member Services 

Cary B. Hardy

Membership Director

(719) 482-9870

chardy@money.org


Fiona Jensen

Membership Services Representative

(719) 482-9847

jensen@money.org


Matt Hawkins

Membership Services Representative 

(719) 482-9815

mhawkins@money.org


Education

Rod Gillis

Education Director

(719) 482-9845

rgillis@money.org

Sam Gelberd

Numismatic Educator

(719) 482-9846

sgelberd@money.org


Suzanne Seyfi

Education Student Assistant

(719) 482-9829

sseyfi@money.org

Accounting

Carol Shuman

Controller  

(719) 482-9824

cshuman@money.org 


Debbie Wilkerson

Accounting Assistant

(719) 482-9812

dwilkerson@money.org


Brian Miller

Facilities Manager

(719) 482-9855

bmiller@money.org

Club Services

Tiffanie Bueschel

Club Communication Coordinator

(719) 482-9816

tbueschel@money.org

 

Conventions

Jennifer Ackerman

Conventions Director

(719) 482-9839

jcroak@money.org


Sam Joseph

Exposition Manager

(719) 482-9838

sjoseph@money.org


Logan Curtis

Conventions Coordinator

(719) 482-9849

lcurtis@money.org



Library

David Sklow

Library Director

(719) 482-9821

dsklow@money.org


Kitty Muller

Library Assistant 

(719) 482-9843

kmuller@money.org


Jacqueline Lizarraga-Islas

Library Assistant

(719) 482-9842

jlizarraga-islas@money.org


Jessica Beatty

Receptionist

(719) 482-9834

jbeatty@money.org


Museum

Douglas Mudd

Curator / Museum Director

 (719) 482-9828

dmudd@money.org


Andy Dickes

Collection Manager

Accessions and Loans

(719) 482-9814

adickes@money.org

 

Dana Phillips

Museum Technician

(719) 482-9866

dphillips@money.org


Rob Kelley

Museum Specialist/

Photographer Director

(719) 482-9836

rkelley@money.org


Dealer Directory

Fiona Jensen

Directory Specialist

(719) 482-9847

jensen@money.org


Marketing & Communications

Deborah Muehleisen

Marketing & Communications Director

(719) 482-9864

dmuehleisen@money.org


Pete Gentzler

Digital Content Director

(719) 482-9820

pgentzler@money.org


Amanda Miller

Communications Coordinator

(719) 482-9871

amiller@money.org


Publications

Barbara Gregory

Editor-In-Chief

(719) 482-9831

bgregory@money.org


Darcie M. Graybill

Associate Editor

(719) 482-9819

dmankell@money.org


Lisa Williams

Copy Editor

719-482-9844

lwilliams@money.org


Cynthia Wood-Davies

Assistant Editor

719-482-9832

cwood-davies@money.org


Caleb Noel

Managing Editor

(719) 482-9857

cnoel@money.org


Ben Scott

Creative Services Manager

(719) 482-9877

bscott@money.org


Shayla Bradford

Creative Services / Advertising &

Production Coordinator

(719) 482-9850

sbradford@money.org



Education Seminars

Brianna Victor

Seminar Manager

(719) 482-9865

bvictor@money.org

Meghan Reed

Seminar Coordinator 

(719) 482-9810

mreed@money.org



We use cookies to provide users the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you agree to receive all cookies on money.org. You may disable cookies at any time using your internet browser configuration. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use. To learn more about how we use cookies and to review our privacy policy, click here.