ANA service AWARDS

The ANA presents a multitude of awards based on service, research, literary composition and more. 

Go to the nomination page
Coin Picture
2015 YN of the Year Steven Roach and ANA Executive Director Kim Kiick
For questions or more information email the Awards Coordinator at awards@money.org.


To perpetuate and enshrine the names of the most important numismatists of all time, the American Numismatic Association established the Numismatic Hall of Fame at its headquarters in Colorado Springs, Colorado. 

Go to the nomination page
The Howland Wood Memorial Award for Best in Show Exhibit was first presented in 1952. It is named for one of the ANA’s longtime and dedicated numismatists. During Howland Wood’s lifetime he served the ANA as its general secretary, a member of the board of governors, and both editor of The Numismatist and curator of the collections.

View the Winning Exhibits